مركز المنتج
قراءة المزيد

كيرين العلاج بالضوء الأحمر الموردين لديك أكثر من 17 عاما من تجربة التصنيع مع ص تجهيز جيد&د القدرات والإدارة الممتازة لضمان إنتاجالعلاج بالضوء بالأشعة تحت الحمراءوبعد

تخفيف آلام الكتف العلاج بالضوء الأحمر
< 5 * 37 بوصة> تخفيف آلام الكتف العلاج بالضوء الأحمرالعلاج بالضوء الأحمر المرن هو مثالي لتخفيف آلام البطن وفقدان الوزن.
شعلة ضوء العلاج الضوء الأحمر مع نبض وموقت
جهاز العلاج بالضوء الأحمر الشعلة مع نبض وموقت.
300W التحكم عن بعد ضوء العلاج الضوء الأحمر
300W لوحة التحكم عن بعد الأحمر لوحة العلاج.
التفاف العلاج بالضوء الأحمر المرن - 2021 أعلى بيع بشدة للشركات إعادة البيع عبر الإنترنت
التفاف العلاج بالضوء الأحمر المرن - 2021 أعلى بيع بشدة للشركات إعادة البيع عبر الإنترنتالتركيز على Relie الألمWrap Kinreen هو الأفضل في الضوء الأحمر الشخصي مع ضوء LED قوي ويشمل 660nm (أحمر)، و 850nm (بالقرب من الأشعة تحت الحمراء).يتم تشغيله بواسطة محول التيار المتردد توصيلها بمخفطف قياسي (بدون بطاريات). كما يمكن استخدامه مع بنك الطاقة الاختياري (غير مدرج).
خدمة Kinreen

يمكن لمورد العلاج بالأشعة تحت الحمراء KINREEN توفير خدمة ODM و OEM للعملاء، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية أنواع احتياجاتك المختلفة.

1. الاستفسار: يرجى تقديم المشورة لمتطلباتك لإنتاج العلاج بالضوء الأحمر إلى Kinreen


2. مناقشة: فريق مبيعاتنا يتصل بك لتأكيد جميع التفاصيل. 


3. التصميم: يشارك فريق التصميم من بداية مشروع لضمان احتياجات منتجات العلاج بالأشعة تحت الحمراء احتياجات العملاء.


4. إدارة الجودة: من أجل توفير هياكل عالية الجودة، نحافظ على فعالة& نظام إدارة الجودة الفعال.

مراجعة مركز
قراءة المزيد

تقوم شركة Kinreen Infrared Light Therapy Therapy Business بتعامل مع ما يصل إلى 897 عميلا من جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي هي من الولايات المتحدة، كندا، أستراليا، نيوزيلندا، المملكة المتحدة، فرنسا، ألمانيا، إيطاليا، النمسا، تايلاند، سنغافورة، البرازيل، جنوب أفريقيا ، إلخ.

مرنة ضوء العلاج بالضوء الأحمر
تلقيت التفاف الضوء الأحمر المرن قبل بضعة أيام ويعمل بشكل جيد للغاية، قوية جدا. إنه لأمر مدهش، والتي يمكن استخدامها بعدة طرق وتنتج نتائج. ظهري تشعر بتحسن كبير الآن.بالقرب من الأشعة تحت الحمراء 850nm& حزام العلاج الأحمر 660NM أحمر مصنوع من مادة SBR صديقة للبيئة، كل الصمام الثنائي الصمام في الداخل مع 3 رقائق LED وهي قوية. نوصي بشدة لتخفيف الآلام مثل آلام الكتف، آلام الظهر، ألم الساق، وفقدان الأثقال البطن، إلخ.
لوحة العلاج بالضوء الأحمر البعيد
لوحة العلاج بالضوء الأحمر تأتي مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد الذي يمكن أن يحقق:1). الأحمر والقرب مصابيح الأشعة تحت الحمراء يمكن أن تعمل بشكل فردي.2). نبض عند 4 هرتز و 10 هرتز لاختيارك.3). الموقت 10 20 30 دقيقة لاختيارك.
الشعلة الضوء الأحمر العلاج باليد
سعيد جدا بهذه الشراء من Kinreen. هذا هو بالضبط ما كنت أتوقع. انها تأتي معبأة بشكل جيد. أنا معجب بجودة هذا المنتج وأحب أنه يأتي مع بطاريات قابلة للشحن! هناك أيضا مؤقت على النور، حتى تعرف متى تحتاج إلى استخدامه. النور قوي جدا، يصبح دافئا ولكن ليس ساخنا أيضا. وجدت أنه يعمل بشكل رائع على آلامي الموضعية، خاصة على ركبتي وأيدي. كما ساعد في الاسترخاء عضلات القرحة الصلبة في بعض المناطق. أنا سعيد حقا أنني أخذت الفرصة واشتريت هذا البند.جهاز إضاءة حمراء محمول مصنوع من 630 نانومتر 660nm وقرب الأشعة تحت الحمراء 850nm. مبيعاتها ساخنة جدا على الأمازون، و kinreen هي الشركة المصنعة الأصلية.
لوحة العلاج الضوء الأحمر مع موقف
أنا مندهش جدا! تم تعبئتها المنتج بشكل آمن، ووصل عندما قال البائع إنه وسيعمل بشكل جيد. البائع ودية واستجابة ومفيدة. لن تتردد في الطلب مرة أخرى. يمكنني اختبار العينة على نفسي وتقلل النتائج كما هو متوقع.100W لوحة العلاج الضوء الأحمر مع حامل يمكن استخدامه لكل من العناية بالبشرة وإغاثة الألم. النسبة 10 قطع 660nm و 10 قطع من 850nm هي المثالية تختار الطول الموجي. يمكن أن تحقق جميع الصمام الثنائي الصمام على / قبالة، وحمراء 660nm& بالقرب من الأشعة تحت الحمراء 850nm يمكن السيطرة عليها بشكل فردي مع مفاتيح مزدوجة.
معلومات عنا

Kinreen Tech. (شنتشن) المحدودة

Kinreen Red Light Therapy المزود هو المهنية SGS المصنع التحقق من المصنع أدى أضواء العلاج. لدينا أكثر من 17 عاما من الخبرة مع ص جيدة مجهزة&د القدرات والإدارة الممتازة لضمان المنتج العلاج بالأشعة تحت الحمراء الجودة.


قيم مصنع العلاج بالضوء الأحمر Kinreen:

مهمة الشركة: تطوير منتجات للحياة السعادة 

احتمال الشركة: اجعل الحياة أكثر متعة.

القيم الأساسية للشركة: الصدق والثقة؛ الإنصاف التعاون  


السوق الرئيسي: أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا؛

جميع منتجات العلاج الضوئي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء هي FDA، CE، بنفايات، FCC المعتمدة للأعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن ننمير الأعمال التجارية مع ما يصل إلى 897 عملا من جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي هي منا، كندا، أستراليا، نيوزيلندا، المملكة المتحدة، فرنسا، ألمانيا، إيطاليا، النمسا، تايلاند، سنغافورة، البرازيل، جنوب أفريقيا، إلخ.


يدفع Kinreen الكثير من الاهتمام لاحتياجات العميل، والاعتماد على جودة منتجات العلاج الإضاءة الأشعة تحت الحمراء الممتازة والسعر المعقول والتسليم السريع، وفاز بالاعتراف والثقة للعملاء خطوة بخطوة، والتي يمكن أن تكون موردا موثوق بها، وسوف تكون دائما.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Kinreen focus on the R&D and manufacturing of red light therapy since 2004.

Language
Product Center
READ MORE

Kinreen red light therapy suppliers have more than 17 years of manufacturing experience with well-equipped R&D capabilities and excellent management to guarantee the production of infrared light therapy.

Feet Red Light Therapy
< 6.3*31.5 inch > Feet Red Light Therapy It highly recommends for diabetes and neuropathy . Doctors ‘ choice.
Best Quality Red light therapy cap Ideal for hair re-growth , headache pain relief and Alzheimer’s treatment Factory
The cap can be powered by power bank with USB cable which comes into this package ;It can be dimmable with three levels for choice ;The size can be adjustable with zipper at the back of the device so it works for everyone .Kinreen Best Quality Red light therapy cap Ideal for hair re-growth , headache pain relief and Alzheimer's treatment Factory, Certificate: FDA CE ROHS SGS.
Torch plus red light with oral attachment
Kinreen designs two in one torch red light for both pain relief , skin care and oral treatment . By this way , the user can acheive more application with low cost . Portable handheld model is ideal for travel treatment . 
Shoulder Pain Relief Red Light Therapy
< 5*37 inch > Shoulder Pain Relief Red Light TherapyFlexible red light therapy is ideal belly pain relief and weight loss.
Kinreen Service

Kinreen infrared light therapy supplier can provide ODM and OEM service for customers, we will try our best to meet your various kinds of needs.

1. Inquiry: Please advise your requirements of red light therapy production to Kinreen


2. Discussion: Our sales team contacts you to confirm all details. 


3. Design: The design team is involved from the start of a project to ensure the infrared light therapy products suit clients’ needs.


4. Quality Management: In order to supply high-quality structures, we maintain an effective & efficient Quality Management System.

Review Center
READ MORE

Kinreen infrared light therapy manufacturer is doing business with up to 897 clients from all over the world, which are from the US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, France, Germany, Italy, Austria, Thailand, Singapore, Brazil, South Africa, etc.

Flexible Red Light Therapy Wrap
I received your flexible red light wrap a few days ago and it works very well , very powerful . It’s Amazing , which can be utilized in many ways and produces results . My back feels much better now.Near infrared 850nm & red 660nm red light therapy belt is made of Eco-friendly SBR material , each led diode inside with 3 led chips which is powerful . Highly recommend for pain relief like shoulder pain , back pain , leg pain , belly weight loss , ect. 
Remote Red Light Therapy Panel
Red light therapy panel comes with remote control which can achieve:1). Red and near infrared leds can work individually.2). Pulse at 4Hz and 10Hz for your choice.3). Timer 10 20 30 minutes for your choice. 
Torch Red Light Therapy Handheld
Very happy with this purchase from Kinreen . it is exactly what I expected. It comes well packaged. I am impressed with the quality of this product and love that it comes with rechargeable batteries ! There is also a timer on the light , so you know about how long you need to use it . The light is very strong , it gets warm but not too hot .I found it works great on my joint pain , especially on my knees and hands . It also helped to relax my stiff sore muscles in some areas . I’m really glad I took the chance and bought this item.Portable red light device is made of red 630nm 660nm and near infrared 850nm . It sales very hot on Amazon , and Kinreen is the original manufacturer. 
Red Light Therapy Panel with Stand
I' m very impressed! Product was packaged securely, arrived when the seller said it would and works well. Friendly, responsive and helpful seller. Would not hesitate to order again. I test the sample on myself and it reduce results as expected.100W red light therapy panel with stand which can be used for both skin care and pain relief . The ratio 10 pcs 660nm and 10 pcs 850nm is the ideal choose wavelength . It can achieve all led diode on / off, and red 660nm & near infrared 850nm can be controlled individually with dual switches. 
About Us

Kinreen Tech. (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Kinreen red light therapy supplier is a professional SGS verified factory manufacturing Led therapy lights. We have more than 17 years of experience with well-equipped R&D capabilities and excellent management to guarantee a quality infrared light therapy product.


Kinreen red light therapy factory's values:

Company mission: Develop products for happiness life 

Company prospect: Make life more enjoyable.

Company core values: Honesty and trustworthiness; Fairness; Innovation  


Main market: North America, Europe, Oceania;

All of our infrared light therapy products are FDA, CE, RoHS, Fcc approved for business all over the world. We are doing business with up to 897 clients from all over the world, which are from US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, France , Germany, Italy, Austria, Thailand, Singapore, Brazil, South Africa, etc.


Kinreen pays much attention to the needs of the customer, rely on excellent infrared light therapy product quality, reasonable price and fast delivery, won the recognition and trust of customers step by step, which can be your reliable supplier, and will always be.

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.