Profil de la société

Profil de la société

Kinreen Tech. (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. est un professionnel de la fabrication de la fabrication d'usine vérifiée de SGS. Nous avons plus de 17 ans d'expérience avec RH bien équipé& D Capacités et excellente gestion pour garantir un produit de qualité.

Les valeurs de Kinreen:
Mission de l'entreprise: Develope Products pour la vie de bonheur
Perspect de la société: rendre la vie plus agréable.
Valeurs fondamentales de la société: honnêteté et fiabilité; Équitable; Innovation
Marché principal: Amérique du Nord, Europe, Océanie;

Tous nos produits sont FDA, CE, RoHS, FCC approuvé pour les entreprises dans le monde entier. Nous faisons des affaires avec jusqu'à 897 clients du monde entier, originaires de notre part du monde entier, Canada, Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Royaume-Uni, France, Allemagne, Allemagne, Autriche, Thaïlande, Singapour, Brésil, Afrique du Sud, etc.

Kinreen accorde beaucoup d'attention aux besoins du client, reposant sur une excellente qualité de produits, un prix raisonnable et une livraison rapide, a remporté la reconnaissance et la confiance des clients étape par étape, ce qui peut être votre fournisseur fiable et sera toujours.

Contact: Wendy Hao
Mobile: +86 188 2556 2809
WhatsApp / WECHAT: +86 188 2556 2809
Email: wendyhao@kinreen.com

NOUS CONTACTER
ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE MAINTENANT
Téléphone:
+86-18825562809
Téléphone:
wendyhao@kinreen.com

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Kinreen focus on the R&D and manufacturing of red light therapy since 2004.
Language
Company Profile

Company Profile

Kinreen Tech. (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. is a professional SGS verified factory manufacturing Led therapy lights . We have more than 17 years experience with well-equipped R & D capabilities and excellent management to guarantee quality product .

Kinreen's values :
Company mission : Develope products for happiness life
Company prospect : Make life more enjoyable .
Company core values : Honesty and trustworthiness; Fairess ; Innovation
Main market : North America , Europe , Oceania ;

All of our products are FDA , CE, ROHs , Fcc approved for business all over the world . We are doing business with up to 897 clients from all over the world, which are from US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand , UK, France , Germany , Italy, Austria, Thailand, Singapore, Brazil, South Africa, etc.

Kinreen pays much attention to the needs of the customer , rely on excellent product quality , reasonable price and fast delivery , won the recognition and trust of customers step by step, which can be your reliable supplier, and will always be.

Contact : Wendy Hao
Mobile : +86 188 2556 2809
Whatsapp / Wechat : +86 188 2556 2809
Email : wendyhao@kinreen.com
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone:
+86-18825562809
Telephone:
wendyhao@kinreen.com
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.