الصين مصنعي مواد التعبئة والتغليف مرنة - Kinreen

الصين مصنعي مواد التعبئة والتغليف مرنة - Kinreen

لدينا خطين التجميع، واحد هو لإنتاج المنتجات وآخر هو التعبئة والتغليف. ما تراه الآن هو العلاج بأضواء مبيعاتنا العليا لأضواء التعبئة والتغليف قبل الشحنة. يزيد متوسط ​​مبيعات الأنوار الحمراء الشعلة فقط أكثر من 7000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى شهريا منذ أوائل عام 2020. جميع الصادرات بنسبة 100٪ إلى الخارج والذهاب إلى السوق الأمريكية.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف:
+86-18825562809
هاتف:
wendyhao@kinreen.com
يحتوي المنتج على قاعدة عملاء كبيرة ومساحة ضخمة في السوق.

التعليمات

1. هل أحتاج إلى الاستمرار في استخدام الضوء بقدر ما أبدأ في رؤية النتائج؟
نعم. فقط لأنك ترى النتائج، هذا لا يعني أن خلايا بشرتك قد انتهت من القيام بوظائفهم. إنها مجرد أن تثبت بعضها لجهودهم أن تصبح شيئا لا يمكنك رؤيته أو شعوره. استمروا العلاجات حتى تصل إلى مستوى هدفك في النتائج. ثم يمكنك بدء جدول صيانة أسبوعي.
2. هل أنت شركة تصنيع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن المهنية في صناعة أضواء العلاج LED.
3. متى يستغرق الأمر للعلاج الضوء الأحمر للعمل؟
ليس هناك تحول معجزة فوري سيحدث بين عشية وضحاها، لكنه سيوفر لك تحسينات مستمرة ستبدأ في أي مكان من 24 ساعة إلى شهرين، اعتمادا على الحالة، وشدتها، وكيف يتم استخدام الضوء بانتظام وبعد

مزايا

1. الضمان: أي مشاكل ناتجة عننا توفير الدعم عبر الإنترنت والأجزاء المجانية.
2.Certificate: FDA CE بنفايات SGS.
3.Ababa التحقق من الصانع.
4. فريق مبيعات المهنية مع أكثر من 8 سنوات تجربة مسؤولة عن الأعمال التجارية من الخارج.

عن kinreen.

Kinreen Tech. (شنتشن) المحدودة هي المهنية SGS المصنع التحقق من المصنع أدى أضواء العلاج. لدينا أكثر من 17 عاما من الخبرة مع ص جيدة مجهزة& القدرات D وإدارة ممتازة لضمان جودة المنتج. قيم Kinreen: مهمة الشركة: تطوير منتجات للحياة السعادة احتمال الشركة: اجعل الحياة أكثر متعة. القيم الأساسية للشركة: الصدق والثقة؛ وافر ابتكار  السوق الرئيسي: أمريكا الشمالية، أوروبا، أوقيانوسيا؛ جميع منتجاتنا هي FDA، CE، بنفايات، FCC المعتمدة للأعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن ننمير العمل مع ما يصل إلى 897 عملا من جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي هي منا، كندا، أستراليا، نيوزيلندا، المملكة المتحدة، فرنسا، ألمانيا، إيطاليا، النمسا، تايلاند، سنغافورة، البرازيل، جنوب أفريقيا، إلخ. يدفع Kinreen الكثير من الاهتمام لاحتياجات العميل، والاعتماد على جودة المنتج الممتازة والسعر المعقول والتسليم السريع، وفاز بالاعتراف والثقة للعملاء خطوة بخطوة، والتي يمكن أن تكون موردا موثوق بها، وسوف تكون دائما.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

China flexible packaging materials manufacturers - Kinreen

China flexible packaging materials manufacturers - Kinreen

We have two assembly lines , one is for products production and another is for packaging . What you see now is our top sales torch red lights therapy for packaging before the shipment . The average sales of the torch red lights only is over 7,000 pcs per month since early 2020 . All 100% exports to oversea and mostly go to US market.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone:
+86-18825562809
Telephone:
wendyhao@kinreen.com
The product has a large customer base and a huge market development space.

FAQ

1.Do I need to continue to use the light as much when I start seeing results?
Yes. Just because you're seeing results, it doesn't mean that your skin cells are finished doing their jobs. It's just that theresults of their efforts are starting to become something you can see or feel. Keep up the treatments until you reach your goal level of results. Then you can start a weekly maintenance schedule.
2.Are you a manufacturer or a trading company ?
We are a professional manufacturer of led therapy lights.
3.How long does it take for red light therapy to work?
It is not an immediate miracle transformation that will occur overnight, but it will provide you with ongoing improvements that you will begin to see in anywhere from 24 hours to 2 months, depending on the condition, its severity, and how regularly the light is used.

Advantages

1.Warranty: Any problems caused by us providing  online support and free parts .
2.Certificate: FDA CE ROHS SGS.
3.Alibaba Verified manufacturer.
4.Professional sales team with over 8 years  experience in charge of oversea business.

About Kinreen

Kinreen Tech. (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. is a professional SGS verified factory manufacturing Led therapy lights . We have more than 17 years experience with well-equipped R & D capabilities and excellent management to guarantee quality product . Kinreen's values : Company mission : Develope products for happiness life Company prospect : Make life more enjoyable . Company core values : Honesty and trustworthiness; Fairess ; Innovation   Main market : North America , Europe , Oceania ; All of our products are FDA , CE, ROHs , Fcc approved for business all over the world . We are doing business with up to 897 clients from all over the world, which are from US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand , UK, France , Germany , Italy, Austria, Thailand, Singapore, Brazil, South Africa, etc. Kinreen pays much attention to the needs of the customer , rely on excellent product quality , reasonable price and fast delivery , won the recognition and trust of customers step by step, which can be your reliable supplier, and will always be.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.